See for yourself how Quartix works with our fully interactive real-time demo.
As an added security measure, administrators can now force users to reset their password.
A checkbox has been added to the User Preferences screen to enable anyone logged in as an administrator to direct specific users to change their password on their next login.
Only when the password is changed can the user continue to use the tracking application.
Need to speak to one of our experts?
We’ll help you decide which option is right for you